Club Youth Exchange Officers


Rotary Club YEO Email Address
Akron-Newstead Erin Behm erinjane1973@yahoo.com
Ancaster AM    
Ancaster    
Batavia Gregg McAllister greggmcallister@bankofcastile.com
Brantford-Sunrise Teresa Schoonings teresa.schoonings@gmail.com 
Brantford Sherry Kerr skerr@participationhousebrantford.org
Buffalo Hank Sokol hanksokol@aol.com
Buffalo-Sunrise Liz Hole elizabeth.hole1@gmail.com
BNMC Sean Brennan seanfbrennan@roadrunner.com 
Clarence Anne Guame anne_s_gaume@keybank.com
Dundas Valley Sunrise    
Dunkirk    
Dunnville  
East Aurora Catherine Cimperman cathy.cimperman@gmail.com
Fonthill Mike Taylor mike.taylor@yrn.ca
Fredonia Joe Reyda jreyda@fcsd.wnyric.org
Grand Island    
Greater Jamestown AM    
Grimsby    
Hamburg Lisa Avery lavery23@gmail.com 
Hamilton  
G27
Holley John Heise jheise@rochester.rr.com 
Jamestown Cheri Matum Krull cm.krull@gmail.com 
LeRoy    
Lincoln    
Lockport Janet Walker janet.walker9@gmail.com
Middleport    
Niagara Central    
Niagara Falls ON Bruce Henning bhenning@djb.com
Niagara Falls Sunrise Jennifer Schoenhals Jennifer@Fallspharmacy.com
Niagara on the Lake Jason LaLonde jason@twinpowerfinancial.com 
Norfolk Cheryl Peck cheryl@ciderkeg.com 
Olean    
Salamanca    
Simcoe Garry McMillan garrymcmillan@eastlink.ca
St Catharines    
St Catharines-Lakeshore    
Waterdown Sue Collins

scollins@bell.net

Welland Ralph Malcolm rmalcolm3@cogeco.ca 
     
     

Director of Youth Exchange
Jill Norton

D7090 Youth Exchange Corp Treasurer
Randy Momot

Secretary
Laurie Albertsson